facilitators.png


Mandy Bailey, Nash-Rocky Mount Schools

mlbailey@nrms.k12.nc.us

Christy Barham, Rockingham County Schools

cbarham@rock.k12.nc.us

Wendy Cheek, Winston Salem-Forsyth County Schools

wcheek@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Teika Clavell, Cumberland County Schools

teikaclavell@ccs.k12.nc.us

Wendy Daniel, Wilson County Schools

wendy.daniel@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Kristin Kennedy, Thomasville City Schools

kristinbcase@yahoo.com

Karla Lindsey, Henderson County Schools

kslindsey@bellsouth.net

Katie Rainey, Winston Salem-Forsyth County Schools

ktrainey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

April Willard, Thomasville City Schools

willarda@tcs.k12.nc.us




5 piedmont triad.png