facilitators.png


Emily Aycock, Wilson County Schools

emily.aycock@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Pam Batchelor, Johnston County Schools

pamelabatchelor@johnston.k12.nc.us

Christine Baugh, Wilson County Schools

christine.baugh@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Bruce Bland, Nash-Rocky Mount Schools

bhbland@nrms.k12.nc.us

Micah Copeland, Durham County Schools

micah.copeland@dpsnc.net

Wendy Daniel, Wilson County Schools

wendy.daniel@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Vincent Giamarino, Nash-Rocky Mount Schools

vrgiamarino@nrms.k12.nc.us

Scott Hendricks, Nash-Rocky Mount Schools

bshendricks@nrms.k12.nc.us

Pamela Letchworth, Wilson County Schools

pamela.letchworth@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Gary Major, Nash-Rocky Mount Schools

grmajor@nrms.k12.nc.us

Yanisha Mann, Edgecombe County Schools

ymann@ecps.us

Danny Plyler, Nash-Rocky Mount Schools

dlplyler@nrms.k12.nc.us

Melonie Pratt, Nash-Rocky Mount Schools

mspratt@nrms.k12.nc.us

Marsie Rabii, Nash-Rocky Mount Schools

mkrabii@nrms.k12.nc.us

Debra Simons, Wilson County Schools

debra.simons@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Sherrima Speight, Wilson County Schools

sherrima.speight@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Monica Thompson, Wilson County Schools

monica.thompson@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Cynthia Wortham, Wilson County Schools

cynthia.wortham@wilsonschoolsnc.net




3 n central 723.png